Some random thoughts.

I just realized the two songs I’ve been listening to most lately are “Hug My Soul” by Saint Etienne and “Find My Soul” by Sally Shapiro.

Juno was a good movie and I had no problem with it. Nothing I wanted to change. But, I didn’t feel passionate for it either. But I just watched Enchanted, the Disney movie with Amy Adams, and I adored it.

I’m happy Jon Stewart is giving Obama just as much a hard time as anyone else. I support Obama, but I also support lack of bias.

I would argue Chuck Palahniuk is in some way a (very modern) poet.

I think it’s terrible that people accuse Britney Spears, Kim Kardashian, Lily Allen, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Mandy Moore, etc of being fat. There’s nothing wrong or unattractive with a girl having a little weight. I wonder how non-famous girls feel reading this shit. There’s a big (no pun intended) difference between a 5′ 6″ girl weighing 150 versus 200.

Leave a Reply

