Celebrities without makeup.

I got into a conversation with Ian the other day about celebrities without makeup. I started showing him some pictures and he was pretty blown away. If I had control over the world (mwahahahaha) I would insist celebrities greatly cut down or not use makeup, no plastic surgery, etc. I would insist they look like normal people so normal people have accurate role models. I am by no means saying these woman aren’t still pretty. Just, more realistic. So, I thought I’d make a blog post and show some pictures. I’ll follow each with a picture of them all done up. I purposefully picked celebrities whom I personally find very attractive. Except for Holly Madison, whom I am including because it was seeing this picture that started the conversation.

This picture of Holly Madison, the main Playboy Girl Next Door.

Jessica Biel:

The celebrity love of my life, Christina Ricci

Heidi Klum

Jessica Alba

Angelina Jolie

Britney Spears

Scarlett Johansson, pictures of whom seem few and far between

And finally, Kim Kardashian

Leave a Reply

