Jon Stewart vs Jim Cramer. Who’s really the comedian?

I have three heroes. Jon Stewart is one of them (my myspace lists the other two). I’ve watched him since the MTV show. I’ve watched him go from a very funny comedian to one of the most outspoken, intelligent, and respected news commentator/interviewers we have. And, people continue to dismiss him as just a “comedian”. Jim Cramer made that mistake. Jim Cramer got his ass shoved down his mouth. Jon Stewart is us. A regular guy who wants answers. That is why he’s my hero. He says the things I wish I could say on TV, often to the people I wish I could say them to.

I’m not going to embed every part of the interview. This is the intro. Here is the link to the site.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Tags:

One Comment to “Jon Stewart vs Jim Cramer. Who’s really the comedian?”

Leave a Reply

