Lady Gaga vs. Megan Fox vs. Lily Allen (NSFW) (Updated)

I look at four celebrity blogs daily. The Superficial primarily, because it makes me laugh. The blog has made it clear they’re an Obama supporter. Also, their sister site Geekologie is really interesting and funny too. Then, I also look at What Would Tyler Durden Do (WWTDD), I Don’t Like You In That Way (IDLYITW), and Egotistic. Mostly I look at them to see naked and half-naked celebrities. That, and reading all the stupid shit they say. I don’t care much for who is dating who or whatever. Unless it involves Christina Ricci. On a side note, I do have an issue with WWTDD because the blog writer can tend towards racism and gross misogyny. I also look at Go Fug Yourself, because they’re funny and genuinely good blog writers. It’s fun to see celebrities wear crazy, ugly shit.

And, speaking of wearing crazy ugly shit, we have Lady Gaga.

What the fuck is this shit? Why won’t she ever wear pants? Underneath all the crap she wears, she’s only mildly attractive. But, she literally thinks she’s a great sex symbol who is changing what “sexy” means. She also thinks she’s some great artist, despite writing pop-rave that’s no more unique than anything done in the last 17 years. Don’t get me wrong, she does have great legs. But, I think I speak for most men when I say that there is nothing sexy about her ridiculous getups.

Then you have Megan Fox:

The blogosphere and men’s magazines go nuts for Megan Fox, calling her perfection. Nevermind that her boobs are fake, and probably she had a nose job. Admittedly, she can look sexy and is clearly beautiful. But, I feel like she’s beautiful in this superficial, cliche way. And, I feel like I see real, non-famous women who are this attractive all the time. But, because she was in Transformers and has tons of stylists and makeup artists and costume designers, she’s held up on this manufactured pedestal.

And, my point of this blog entry is this:
I’d much rather look at Lily Allen:

From thesuperficial.com

From thesuperficial.com

Lily Allen is a really cute girl. And, sure she has a bit of a belly, and she has small boobs (I prefer small boobs), but at least she looks like a real person you could talk to. And, she clearly is comfortable with herself. She doesn’t need to look perfect all the time, dragging an army of stylists around with her. She looks like Lily Allen, a unique person. While someone like Megan Fox could be called Raegan Wolf and it wouldn’t matter. I feel like this is the problem with celebrity. Either you make yourself look overly insane and costumed, like Lady Gaga, or like an interchangeable sex symbol like Megan Fox. Either way, it’s not reality. While, Lily Allen looks like reality. I think i’m the only person who seems to care about celebrities looking like real people, but oh well.

As for the NSFWness, here you go

3 Comments to “Lady Gaga vs. Megan Fox vs. Lily Allen (NSFW) (Updated)”

  1. While I agree that Megan Fox is fake and boring (the new angelina? fuck you, everybody), I have to admit that I’m totally on the Lady Gaga bandwagon.

    I may be reading too much into her antics, but especially after watching the paprazzi video 8,000 times, I feel like there’s a hint of satire in her persona. Kind of how some conservatives think Colbert really is on their side.

    I love her. I love that she admits that she used to stay up all night doing coke and dancing in front of a mirror, I love that she can be raunchy and disgusting and still play Ellen, I love that her name is Gaga because she used to cover Queen songs when she was a burlesque dancer, and fuckall, I love that she never wears pants. If I was famous and had legs like that I’d never wear pants either.

    Also, Lily’s nipples are a little scary in those photos. But she’s totally adorable.

  2. you are absolutely insane if you would rather look at that nasty picture of lilly allen than megan fox. a slight nose job and maybe implants and you think shes fake. her eyes lips stomach hair and everything about her is amazing. id rather look at megan fox’s feet than that nasty nippled fat girl. i cant believe you would actually write this page. wow that was almost surreal.

  3. Feel free to explore the rest of images in topless, in the the site Reign Celebrity on wordpress.

    http://tiny.cc/iE62N

    or

    http://tiny.cc/fKxyV

    Only the best celebrity bodies are available here.mc2x6

Leave a Reply

