Sally Shapiro and Delorean are good.

The critics don’t seem to like the new Sally Shapiro album Miracle, but I really do. They’re complaining it’s “more of the same”, but I don’t think that’s a bad thing. Not every artist needs to reinvent themselves with every album, especially on their 2nd. I think there’s enough tweaks on Miracle to keep things interesting, like the little vocal effects and progressive house synth washes on “My Fantasy”.
Sally Shapiro – My Fantasy

Also, I don’t know much about this Spanish electronic group Delorean, but this is hands aloft Heaven. Just wait until about the 3:00 mark.
Delorean – Seasun

The whole EP Ayrton Senna is great, and beautiful album cover.
Ayrton Senna

Leave a Reply

